consult
X

Request a Free Consultation

Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch soon.
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
Reviews From Around The Web

2022-09-08
     
Working with Winston Law Firm has been a great experience. And Jennifer was amazing too!! Thank you, thank you!
Melissa B.
2022-08-25
     
It has been nothing short of a pleasure dealing with a professional organization that communicates with each other throughout the entirety of the case.
Jennifer B.
2022-07-12
     
Madeleine and Andrew were terrific guiding me thru the process. The employee was ticketed.
John C.
2022-04-30
     
I had a hassle free experience with this law firm.Huge shout out to Madeline for taking care of me. Very much appreciated!
Gabriel S.
2020-09-04
     
Andrew and his team were very professional and courteous and a pleasure to have represent me. atty. thank you!
Lucy O.
2020-04-23
     
Andrew is an amazing attorney. I have used him for all my cases for over 20 years. He always puts his clients first.
Kim H.
2020-04-14
     
Andrew and his staff were such a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. My expectations were exceeded by far!
Ron
2020-03-09
     
The best there is!Always recommend Mr. Winston to anyone that is in need of legal assistance.
Giselle R.
2020-02-24
     
If you need a TOP notch attorney on your side, than there's nobody id recommend more. Thank you brother!
Steve K.
2020-01-17
     
He is a highly skilled and professional attorney. I highly recommend him.
Calum H.
2019-11-19
     
I have referred him to friends and family, and has helped them thru very difficult times.I would continue to go back to him if I needed to in the future.
Katelynn
2019-03-06
     
I'm so grateful for all of the work Mr. Winston did for me! It was easy to speak with him and his assistants.
Jennifer W.
2018-09-17
     
Andrew is one of the best attorneys I know. Highly recommend him.
Mary Elizabeth G.
2017-02-16
     
Excellent attorney. Very talented. Will do the best job to resolve the case but certainly not affraid of the courthouse either. Highly respected litigator.
Mark H.
2013-01-13
     
I know you will be in good hands with this law firm.
Craig R.
2013-01-13
     
Best attorneys for personal Injury. Highly recommended
Kelly O.
2011-07-11
     
Andrew and his lawyers and team of staff became my true "partners" in a long, hard-fought litigation. I was badly hurt when I was hit on my motorcycle by a...
Hector
2009-11-23
     
My 21 year old daughter has been injured by the negligence of a restaurant. Her injuries were grave and life treathing. She has now life long health issues...
Maria M.
2009-11-23
     
I had an accident. He helped me a lot in conducting the legal matter afterwards. Excellently done job and wonderful personal and professional attitude.
Georgi
Showing 1 to 20 of 20 entries
AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

AMERICAS TOP 100 HIGH STAKES LITIGATORS

2018-2021

Selection to America’s Top 100 High Stakes Litigators® is by invitation only and is comprised of the nation’s most exceptional trial lawyers for high stakes legal matters. For initial consideration, an attorney must have successfully litigated (for either plaintiff or defendant) a matter (1) with at least $2,000,000 in alleged damages at stake or (2) with the fate of a business worth at least $2,000,000 at stake (i.e. bet-the-company litigation valued in excess of $2,000,000).

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

LEAD COUNSEL

LEAD COUNSEL
RATED

Since 1997, the Lead Counsel Rating has been available for free to attorneys who have demonstrated the following three requirements:

Professional Experience
Peer Recommendations
Spotless Record

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

LAWYERS OF DISTINCTION

LAWYERS OF
DISTINCTION

Lawyers of Distinction members have been selected based upon a review and vetting process from our Selection Committee. After a thorough review of credentials, attorneys are nominated by our Selection Committee. Lawyers do not pay for this nomination. These potential candidates who meet the criteria of our screening process have demonstrated a high degree of peer recognition and professional competence

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

MILLION DOLLAR ADVOCATES FORUM
LIFETIME MEMBER

THE TOP TRIAL LAWYERS IN AMERICA ®

ONE OF THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS GROUPS OF TRIAL LAWYERS IN THE UNITED STATES. MEMBERSHIP IS LIMITED TO ATTORNEYS WHO HAVE WON MILLION AND MULTI-MILLION DOLLAR VERDICTS AND SETTLEMENTS.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

FLORIDA TREND’S

FLORIDA LEGAL ELITE
2011-2021

Now in its 13th year, Florida Legal Elite presents a prestigious roster of attorneys chosen for recognition by their peers.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

EXPERTISE BEST PERSONAL INJURY ATTORNEYS IN FORT LAUDERDALE

BEST PERSONAL INJURY ATTORNEYS IN FORT LAUDERDALE
2016-2021

Our goal is to be a hub where qualified experts can connect with people to share their knowledge, experience, and skills.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

SUPER LAWYERS

TOP RATED PERSONAL INJURY LAWYER IN DAVIE FL
2011-2021

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

SUPER LAWYERS TOP 100 FLORIDA LAWYERS

FLORIDA TOP 100 LAWYERS
2015-2017, 2019-2021

Super Lawyers magazine features the list and profiles of selected attorneys and is distributed to attorneys in the state or region and the ABA-approved law school libraries.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

AVVO

TOP ATTORNEY PERSONAL INJURY
10.00
SUPERB

Avvo was founded in Seattle, Washington by tech-savvy lawyer Mark Britton to make legal easier and help people find a lawyer.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

MARTINDALE-HUBBELL AV PREEMINENT

AV PREEMINENT
2016-2021

For more than 130 years, Martindale-Hubbell has been evaluating attorneys for their strong legal ability and high ethical standards through a Peer Review Rating system. Prior to the 1887 edition of Martindale’s American Law Directory, which was the first publication to provide such ratings to attorneys, there was no way of truly knowing if the lawyer you were considering to do business with was trustworthy, ethical, or skilled in the legal field.

See More Results