Reviews From Around The Web

     
Law Office of Andrew Winston is rated 3.9 out of 5 based on 15 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-26
     
With years of experience, he knows what it takes to get the job done for his personal injury clients. I highly recommend Andrew Winston.
David W.
2018-06-13
     
I know him both professionally and personally, as he helped my husband on a personal injury matter. Highly recommend him.
Christine G.
2017-02-16
     
Excellent attorney. Very talented. Will do the best job to resolve the case but certainly not affraid of the courthouse either. Highly respected litigator.
Mark H.
2016-03-12
     
Best Attorney EVER. He has been my attorney for over 15 years!!!! I would recommend him to anyone.
Kimberly R.
2016-01-12
     
I know Andrew Winston both as a fellow attorney in the community and as a client. I can tell you he is top notch in every way. What makes him great is his...
Eric F.
2015-01-12
     
This law firm actually cares about their clients. They treat them well and just like family. I felt like I was part of their family. I really enjoyed the...
Tony S.
2013-01-12
     
Best attorneys for personal Injury. Highly recommended
Kelly O.
2013-01-12
     
I know you will be in good hands with this law firm.
Craig R.
2011-07-11
     
Andrew and his lawyers and team of staff became my true "partners" in a long, hard-fought litigation. I was badly hurt when I was hit on my motorcycle by a...
Hector
2009-11-23
     
My 21 year old daughter has been injured by the negligence of a restaurant. Her injuries were grave and life treathing. She has now life long health issues...
Maria M.
2009-11-23
     
I had an accident. He helped me a lot in conducting the legal matter afterwards. Excellently done job and wonderful personal and professional attitude.
Georgi
Showing 1 to 11 of 11 entries
AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

AMERICAS TOP 100 HIGH STAKES LITIGATORS

2018

Selection to America’s Top 100 High Stakes Litigators® is by invitation only and is comprised of the nation’s most exceptional trial lawyers for high stakes legal matters. For initial consideration, an attorney must have successfully litigated (for either plaintiff or defendant) a matter (1) with at least $2,000,000 in alleged damages at stake or (2) with the fate of a business worth at least $2,000,000 at stake (i.e. bet-the-company litigation valued in excess of $2,000,000).

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

LEAD COUNSEL

LEAD COUNSEL
RATED

Since 1997, the Lead Counsel Rating has been available for free to attorneys who have demonstrated the following three requirements:

Professional Experience
Peer Recommendations
Spotless Record

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

LAWYERS OF DISTINCTION

LAWYERS OF
DISTINCTION

Lawyers of Distinction members have been selected based upon a review and vetting process from our Selection Committee. After a thorough review of credentials, attorneys are nominated by our Selection Committee. Lawyers do not pay for this nomination. These potential candidates who meet the criteria of our screening process have demonstrated a high degree of peer recognition and professional competence

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

MILLION DOLLAR ADVOCATES FORUM
LIFETIME MEMBER

THE TOP TRIAL LAWYERS IN AMERICA ®

ONE OF THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS GROUPS OF TRIAL LAWYERS IN THE UNITED STATES. MEMBERSHIP IS LIMITED TO ATTORNEYS WHO HAVE WON MILLION AND MULTI-MILLION DOLLAR VERDICTS AND SETTLEMENTS.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

FLORIDA TREND’S

FLORIDA LEGAL ELITE
2011-2017

Now in its 13th year, Florida Legal Elite presents a prestigious roster of attorneys chosen for recognition by their peers.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

EXPERTISE

BEST PERSONAL INJURY LAWYERS IN FORT LAUDERDALE
2016

Our goal is to be a hub where qualified experts can connect with people to share their knowledge, experience, and skills.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

SUPER LAWYERS

TOP RATED PERSONAL INJURY LAWYER IN DAVIE FL
2011-2017

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

SUPER LAWYERS

FLORIDA TOP 100 LAWYERS
2015-2017

Super Lawyers magazine features the list and profiles of selected attorneys and is distributed to attorneys in the state or region and the ABA-approved law school libraries.

AWARDS & MEMBERSHIPS

AVVO

TOP ATTORNEY PERSONAL INJURY
10.00
SUPERB

Avvo was founded in Seattle, Washington by tech-savvy lawyer Mark Britton to make legal easier and help people find a lawyer.

See More Results

Font Resize